Under the General Data Protection Regulations and various other laws, account holders have the right to be "forgotten". That is, all their data is removed from the service.
To arrange this, please raise a support ticket.
All your images will be deleted permanently (including backups) and cannot be restored. You will need to prove ownership of your account.
Please note: if you simply do not want to use your account any longer, you can leave it as-is.